To automatically cancel a booking, please use the ‘cancel booking’ button which is located at the bottom of your booking confirmation email. Refund will be issued in line with our T&C's, which can be viewed here.
Your confirmation would have been sent to you on the day you made your booking and it's worth checking your junk folder if you can't find it.
If you still need help, please complete your details here so we can find and cancel your booking.
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- What are your booking Terms & Conditions?
- What happens if I'm late for my booking?
- Do you offer any outside events / just drink events?
- How do I make a booking?
- How can I cancel my booking?
- How can I contact you?
- Do you have a lift at your venue?
- We only have a small group and its fully booked, what do I do if I want to play?
- If we have a booking, can we add guests?
- I don’t think one oche is enough for 12 people, can we have two?